
This pic is awesome. Always makes me smile^^
So today was a fail. Pitched up late for an test in 1st, got clueless with the words in Zoo in 2nd, fell asleep in 3rd, did chem tut work in 4th, went to a chem lecture which was nice.... :)..... then came home, made lunch, forced myself to do some Zoo work, only to go to a Zoo prac that ended half an hour ago. I blame the world cup. It put me in a false sense of "meh... i don't care"-ness and its murder trying to get back out of it.
Its amazing also when you ask a person a favour how they can sometimes do it but make you feel like its just an irritation and they're doing it to get you off their backs. That was my experience today. not mentioning names, but i hate it when people are like that. Also i don't know why, but all the people I met last semester, I can hardly hold a conversation with. Like I'll greet them, then go blank. This is usually followed by the person trying to save me some humiliation by asking me how my vac was. To which I usually reply "Had its ups and downs, but overall good. And yours?", they reply, and unless it leads to more conversation i fall silent again... bleak -.-
For those reading this for the first time FOLLOW ME!!! Want to beat Star in followers just so she'll be jealous:P You should read her blog. Its star-jadesmith.blogspot.com . It tells you the meaning of life, and how to make water into gold O.o
Also, thanks to the sister unit, I have a awesome costume planned for Halloween. No hints or nothing, but I think I could sell it ^^
No comments:
Post a Comment